Wow. I made this Cinnamon Sugar Pull-Apart Bread based on Joy‘s recipe and it seriously blew my mind. It is soooo sugary, cinnamon-y, tasty, sweet, warm, gooey and comforting and I don’t even know what that I can’t stop myself eating one little pillow after the other. Seriously problematic πŸ™‚ I had at least 5 pieces with cold milk and I have to tell you it was the perfect afternoon sweet snack. The “making of” is pretty easy, the challenging thing is the waiting. Wait for the dough to rise first, then second time, wait again, than bake, then let is sit and cool, then wait some more and the finally when you are already drooling all over it because the house smells like a bakery and cinnamon-y you get to dig in. And then there is no way back. Sorry πŸ™‚ But it is true πŸ™‚

This is how it happened:

Once it is out of the oven let is cool a bit. Just a touch, so it wouldn’t burn your mouth. Pull the bread apart. Do yourself a favor and pour a glass of ice cold milk. Bite into those pillows. Drink some milk. Melt. Enjoy. Repeat πŸ™‚

I will be definitely make this bread again. You should too!

Recipe isΒ hereΒ πŸ™‚

XXOO

